Board Members

Introducing the current SNAP Board.

Click on the board members to learn more about them.

Jane Foster, Traditional BSN Program '25

Jane Foster

President
janefost@nursing.upenn.edu
Vicky Vo, Nursing & Healthcare Management Dual Degree '26

Vicky Vo

Vice President
vickyyvo@nursing.upenn.edu
Sophia Keang, Traditional BSN Program '27

Sophia Keang

Secretary
skeang@nursing.upenn.edu
Kristel Rambaud, Traditional BSN Program '25

Kristel Rambaud

Treasurer
kristel@nursing.upenn.edu
Lauren Fields, Traditional BSN Program '27

Lauren Fields

Legislative Coordinator
lafields@nursing.upenn.edu
Ela Kolonja, Traditional BSN Program '27

Ela Kolonja

Fundraising Chair
ekolonja@nursing.upenn.edu
Yeng Shao, CO'25

Yeng Shao

Community Service Chair
Yshao8@sas.upenn.edu
Angela Steinkrauss, CO'26

Angela Steinkrauss

Community Service Chair
angelast@nursing.upenn.edu
Kennedy Smihula, CO'26

Kennedy Smihula

Peer Advising Chair
kneugart@upenn.edu
Hazel Ekeke, Traditional BSN Program '27

Hazel Ekeke

Peer Advising Chair
hekeke8@nursing.upenn.edu
Kristian Alvarez, ABSN '24

Kristian Alvarez

ABSN Representative
Kalv@upenn.edu