Academic Planning >>

Skip to main content

Contact Us

Avanti Johnson
Executive Director, Office of Nursing Research
Fagin Hall, Room 478L
215-898-8523
avantij@nursing.upenn.edu

Marion Leary
Director, Innovation
Fagin Hall, Room 473L
215-573-8026
mleary@nursing.upenn.edu

 

  Charlotte Liu, MA
Sr. Grants Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 485L
215-898-8413
chiufang@nursing.upenn.edu

Katie Montalto
Sr. Grants Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 490L
215-898-0902
katiemon@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Ann Muramatsu
Sr. Grants Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 492L
215-746-4457
annmuram@nursing.upenn.edu

Arlene Kaufman
Grants Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 490L
215-898-4168
kaufmana@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Theresa Lake
Grants Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 482L
215-746-3951
laketg@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Nicholas Pritchard
Grants Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 491L
215-898-4318
npritcha@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Jesse Chittams, MS
Senior Biostatistician
Fagin Hall, Room 477L
215-898-6734
chittams@nursing.upenn.edu
  Liming Huang
Biostatistician
Fagin Hall, Room 489L
215-898-5440
limingh@nursing.upenn.edu

Joseph Rhodes
Data Analyst
Fagin Hall, Room 488L
215-746-5469
josephrh@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Ryan Quinn
Biostatistician
Fagan Hall, Room 481L
215-898-0582
ryanq@nursing.upenn.edu

Therese S. Richmond PhD, CRNP, FAAN
 Andrea B. Laporte Professor of Nursing
 Associate Dean for Research & Innovation
 Fagin Hall, Room 330​
 215-573-7646
 terryr@nursing.upenn.edu