Accreditation Announcement >>

Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

George Demiris, PhD, FACMI
Mary Alice Bennett University Professor

Associate Dean for Research & Innovation

215-898-8559
gdemiris@nursing.upenn.edu

 

ONR Staff

Avanti Johnson
Executive Director

215-898-8523
avantij@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Markenzie Johnson
Executive Coordinator

215-898-4168
markenzi@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Innovation

Marion Leary
Director, Innovation

215-573-8026
mleary@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Nancy Hill
Innovation Project Manager

215-573-3926
ncdhill@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Grants Management

Charlotte Liu, MA
Associate Director

215-898-8413
chiufang@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Kim Davis
Senior Grants Manager

215-898-4318
daviskn@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Maureen Herczeg
Senior Grants Manager

215-746-5672
mherczeg@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Theresa Lake
Senior Grants Manager

215-746-3951
laketg@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Sarah Trumbull
Senior Grants Manager

215-746-5472
sarahtru@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Melody Taylor
Grants Manager

215-746-8813
ryanq@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Mohib Hasrat
Grants Manager

215-898-0902
hasratm@nursing.upenn.edu 

 

Marielle Rosenberg-Kent
Grants Coordinator

215-898-1292
 makent@upenn.edu

 

BECCA Lab

Subhash Aryal
Director of BECCA Lab

215-898-0570
saryal@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Jesse Chittams, MS
Senior Biostatistician

215-898-6734
chittams@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Liming Huang
Biostatistician

215-898-5440
limingh@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Ryan Quinn
Biostatistician

215-898-0582
ryanq@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Joseph Rhodes
Data Scientist

215-746-5469
josephrh@nursing.upenn.edu

 

LITNR

Rebecca Hoffman
LITNR Lab Manager

215-746-4469
rhoffman@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Jie Deng
LITNR Director of Faculty

215-573-2393
jiedeng@nursing.upenn.edu