Academic Planning >>

Skip to main content

Our Team

Office of Administration Team

 Lucia DiNapoli  
 Shanita Weatherbe  


Senior Administrative Leadership Team (SALT. 2.0)

Admissions and Academic Affairs Human Resources and Organizational Development
Biobehavioral Health Sciences Information Technology Services
Business and Finance Institutional Advancement
Faculty Affairs Nursing Research
Family and Community Health Office of the Dean
Global Health Affairs Operational Services


S.A.L.T. 2.0S.A.L.T. 2.0

(Left to Right) William Parker, Holly Marrone, Shanita Weatherbe, Ann Marie Franco, Robert McDonald, Christina Costanzo, Helene Lee, Christine Eisler,  Heather Kelly-Thompson, Rachel Losinno, Diana Alberti, Nancy Biller, Jacqueline Lowry Golding, Tejash Patel, Lucia DiNapoli, Katherine Greenland, and Brian McDevitt