Academic Planning >>

Skip to main content

Contact Us

Nadina DeighVice Dean of Institutional AdvancementNadina Deigh
Vice Dean of Institutional Advancement
The Office of Institutional Advancement (OIA) elevates the reputation and global brand of Penn Nursing by informing and engaging key stakeholders, developing and maintaining meaningful, long-lasting relationships, and securing resources to expand the impact of Penn Nursing in improving health in communities around the world.

Penn Nursing’s OIA team is comprised of three distinct units: Development and Alumni Relations, Marketing and Communications, and Events. Contact information for the full team is below.

To support the path forward for Penn Nursing’s giving priorities and to learn more about how you can help advance the School’s strategic plan, please contact Nadina Deigh, Vice Dean of Institutional Advancement.

Development and Alumni Relations

Nadina Deigh
Vice Dean of Institutional Advancement
215-898-5089
deighn@nursing.upenn.edu

Josh Nay
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Engagement
joshnay@upenn.edu

Alise Hammond
Assistant Development Officer,
Stewardship and Major Gifts
215-898-1665
aliseh@nursing.upenn.edu

Jaquetta Lamar
Administrative Coordinator
215-898-3897
jaquetta@nursing.upenn.edu

Stephanie Lin
Associate Director, Institutional Advancement
215-573-8975
sfisc@nursing.upenn.edu

Maddie Nicol
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
215-746-8812
nicolmad@nursing.upenn.edu

Marketing and Communications

William Parker
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
wiparker@nursing.upenn.edu

Sasha Dages
Associate Director, Marketing and Content Strategy; Editor, Penn Nursing magazine
dages@upenn.edu

Ed Federico
Associate Director, Public and Media Relations;
Editor, Penn Nursing News e-newsletter
efed@nursing.upenn.edu

Michael Fisher
Assistant Director, Digital Communications and Content
micool@nursing.upenn.edu

Cayla Lockwood
Graphic Designer
cayla@nursing.upenn.edu

Nicole Wolverton
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
nwolv@nursing.upenn.edu

Events

Janet Tomcavage
Director of Events
tomcavag@nursing.upenn.edu

Ivri Daniels
Events Manager
idaniels@nursing.upenn.edu

Mailing Address
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing
Office of Institutional Advancement
Claire M. Fagin Hall
418 Curie Boulevard Suite 445
Philadelphia, PA 19104