Skip to main content

DSO Board

Let’s Meet Our DSO Board for the 2022-2023 Academic Year

Chair: Kathy Sliwinski

Secretary: Courtney Sexton

Treasurer: Elaine Sang Social Event/Seminar Coordinators: Hannah Cho and Aleigha Mason

JNDSS Editor-in-Chief: Christine Langston

JNDSS Editor-Elect: Ellen Munsterman

GAPSA Representative: Molly McHugh

Curriculum Committee Representatives: Jessie Axsom and Kierra Foley