Current T32 Fellows and Students

Research Assistants (2023-’24)

Catherine Buren - cburen@sas.upenn.edu

Malini H. Correa - malinic@nursing.upenn.edu

Heaven Cross - heaven@sas.upenn.edu

Eeshika Dadheech - eeshikad@nursing.upenn.edu

Dianne Garcia - djgarcia@upenn.edu

Kimi Li - kimili@sas.upenn.edu

Angelo Petto - apetto@nursing.upenn.edu

Lauren Wethman - lwethman@upenn.edu