Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The HUP Alumni Association is led by a group of dedicated alumni volunteers.

2017-2019 Leadership

Elaine Nuss Dreisbaugh HUP’60, President

Cleo Wolfe Libonati HUP’68, Immediate Past President

Vice President, Vacant

Julia Tierney Davis HUP’73, Secretary

Isabel Stainsby Harrison HUP’49, Treasurer

Directors 2016-2018
Beverly Barton Emonds HUP’68
Susan Sharkey McKelvey HUP’73
Mary Wilby HUP’78

Directors 2017-2019
Thomas M. Kelly HUP’78
Andrea Pecosa Price HUP’66

Cathleen Rash-Hill HUP’76

Committee Chairs

Archives - Candace Pfeifer Stiklorius HUP’66 (interim), Susan Sharkey McKelvey HUP’73 (interim)
Bylaws - VeRita Barnette Lynch HUP’70
Emergency Assistance - Margaret Moffett Iacobacci HUP’78
Finance - Isabella Stainsby Harrison HUP ’49
Membership - Barbara Gohn Callazzo HUP’63
Scholarship - Elaine Nuss Dreisbaugh HUP’60
Newsletter - Julia Tierney Davis HUP’73, Patricia Walter Marcozzi ’HUP61
Nominations - Susan Sharkey McKelvey HUP’73
Office - Isabella Stainsby Harrison HUP’49
Philanthropy - Linda Susan Knox HUP’74
Remembrances - Pamela Watson Dolan HUP’76
Reunion- Patricia Walter Marcozzi HUP’61
Social - Mary Wilby HUP’78
Webpage- Beverly Edmonds G’62


Additional volunteers are welcome! If you are interested in serving on the Board in any capacity, please contact the HUP Alumni Association President at or