Accreditation Announcement >>

Skip to main content

Board Members

Introducing the Leonard A. Lauder Community Care Nurse Practitioner Program Advisory Board Members.

Heather Falck Major portrait
Heather Falck Major
Executive Director, Independence Blue Cross Foundation at Independence Blue Cross

Wanda Montalvo portrait
Wanda Montalvo, PhD, RN, FAAN
Senior Fellow and Team Lead, Public Health Integration and Innovation at the National Association of Community Health Centers

Portrait of Winifred V Quinn
Winifred V. Quinn, PhD, FAANP(H), FAAN(H)
Director of Advocacy & Consumer Affairs, Center to Champion Nursing in America at AARP

Heather M Young portrait
Heather M. Young, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing at UC Davis Founding Dean Emerita

Dr Gloria McNeal portrait
Gloria J. McNeal, PhD, MSN, ACNS-BC, FAAN
Associate Vice President, Community Affairs in Health at the National University

Christine Polit portrait
Christine Polit, MPH
Executive Director, Southeast Pennsylvania Area Health Education Center

Susan Sherman portrait
Susan E. Sherman, MA, RN, FAAN
President & CEO, Independence Foundation