Sign In

Contact Us

Xi Chapter Executive Board Members

 

President: Diane Breckenridge, RN, MSN, PhD, ANEF dbreckenridge@nu.edu

Vice President: Diane Weiland, PhD, RN   wieland@lasalle.edu

Secretary: Maya N. Clark-Cutaia, PhD, RN  mayan@nursing.upenn.edu 

Treasurer: Lynn Dickinson, MSN, RN  lynndi@nursing.upenn.edu

Newsletter Editor:  Carol Lee ​  lcarol@nursing.upenn.edu 

 Newsletter Committee:  Maela Babate and Melanie Rainford  rainford@nursing.upenn.edu

Leadership Succession Committee Chair: Frances Ward, PhD, RN  wardf1@sn.rutgers.edu

Leadership Succession Committee Member: Rachel Keashen, MSN, RN rcorbin@nursing.upenn.edu

Faculty Counselors: Jamille Nagtalon-Ramos, MSN, CRNP, WHNP nagtalon@nursing.upenn.edu and Ann O'Sullivan, PhD, FAAN, CRNP osull@nursing.upenn.edu 

Awards Committee Chair: Kathy MacDavitt, DNSc, RN kmacdavitt@yahoo.com

Research Committee Chair: Desiree Fleck PhD, RN flecka@nursing.upenn.edu

​​​​