Skip to main content

Board Members

2018 SNAP Board

 

​President Cecilia Wang (Nu’19)​ ceciliaw@nursing.upenn.edu
Treasurer/VP  Natalie Sheffo (Nu’19) nsheffo@nursing.upenn.edu
​Secretary Clara Zheng  (Nu’20) claraz@nursing.upenn.edu
​Legislative Coordinator Michelle Nigro (Nu’20) ​ mnigro@nursing.upenn.edu
Community Service Chair ​Sarah Goodheart (Nu’20) sgood@nursing.upenn.edu
​Community Service Chair Cassidy Gallagher (Nu’21) gallagc@nursing.upenn.edu
Fundraising Chair Alison Esplund (Nu’20) esplund@nursing.upenn.edu
Fundraising Chair Kelsey Gross  (Nu’19) kgr@nursing.upenn.edu
External PR Chair

Jessica Korducki (Nu’20)

korje@nursing.upenn.edu

Peer Advising Chair Julianne Smolyn (Nu’19) smolyn@nursing.upenn.edu

 

Feel free to reach out to the board members at their emails above.