Upcoming Events
Seminars
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Bates Center Seminar Series - Nursing in Neonatal Intensive Care Units, 1955-1982
Speaker: Briana Ralston, PhD candidate, University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing
Location: Claire Fagin Hall, Room 435, Floor 4
More
Lectures
Thursday, February 12, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Webinar: The Effects of Exercise on Heart Health and Disease with Dr. Joseph Libonati
Location: Online
More
Research
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing Research Colloquium - Assessing Functional Status Changes in an Assisted Living Setting
Location: Room 214, Claire Fagin Hall
More
Lectures
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
The 3rd Annual Craig M. Wasserman Memorial Lecture in Palliative Care -- The War on Cancer Pain: New Battles
Location: Rm. 116, Claire M. Fagin Hall
More
Research
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing Research Colloquium - "“Avatars Travel for Free: Increasing Access to Evidence-based trainings and capacity building”
Location: Room 214, Claire Fagin Hall
More
Award Presentations
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM
10th Annual Preceptor Recognition Event
Speaker: Various
Location: Claire M. Fagin Hall - Ann L. Roy Auditorium
More
Lectures
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Dean's Town Hall Webinar
Location: Online
More
Research
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing Research Colloquium
Location: Room 214, Claire Fagin Hall
More
Research
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing Research Colloquium
Location: Room 214, Claire Fagin Hall
More
Academic Meetings
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
13th Annual Claire M. Fagin Distinguished Researcher Award Presented to Therese S. Richmond, PhD, CRNP, FAAN
Location: Claire M. Fagin Hall/School of Nursing
More