Skip to main content

Contact Us

Amy Burns
Vice Dean of Institutional Advancement
215-898-5089
amburns@nursing.upenn.edu

Cathy Greenland
Director, Strategic Initiatives
(215) 898-1942
catherid@nursing.upenn.edu
 

Lisa Cordeiro Kricun
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(215) 898-1665

lckricun@nursing.upenn.edu

Monica Salvia
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(215) 898-9773
msalvia@nursing.upenn.edu
  
Leah Kelsen
Assistant Development Officer
215-573-8975
lkelsen@nursing.upenn.edu

Elena Loftus
Administrative Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Claire Fagin
(215) 898-4841
elenal@nursing.upenn.edu
 
Serra Akgiray
Administrative Assistant
215-746-8812
sakgiray@nursing.upenn.edu

Mailing Address
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing
Office of Institutional Advancement
Claire M. Fagin Hall
418 Curie Boulevard Suite 445
Philadelphia, PA 19104