Skip to main content

Trainee Directory

Postdoctoral Fellows

Heather Brom, PhD, RN

Email: hmbrom@nursing.upenn.edu 

Office: 388 Fagin Hall

Phone: 215-898-4908


Jordan Harrison, PhD, RN

Email: joharr@nursing.upenn.edu | 

Office: 383 Fagin Hall

Phone: 215-746-8821 


Anna Krupp, PhD, RN, CCNS, CCRN

Email: akrupp@nursing.upenn.edu

Office: 383 Claire M. Fagin Hall

Phone: 215-746-8821 


Predoctoral Fellows   

Amanda Bettencourt, MSN,RN

paamanda@nursing.upenn.ed

Office: 390 Fagin Hall

Phone: 215-898-4730

 


Andrew Dierkes, RN,
Hillman Scholar

adierkes@nursing.upenn.edu

381 Fagin Hall

215-898-4989


Matthew Lee
Hillman Scholar

lemat@nursing.upenn.edu

390 Fagin Hall

215-746-8322

Elizabeth Schierholz, MSN, RN

schierho@nursing.upenn.edu

Office: 382 Fagin Hall

215-898-4989

 


Amelia Schlak, RN

aschlak@nursing.upenn.edu

Office: 380 Fagin Hall

Phone: 215-573-6759

 



Marta Simonetti, RN,
International Student

martas@nursing.upenn.edu

382 Claire M. Fagin Hall

215-898-4989


Betsy White, MSN, RN

whitee@nursing.upenn.edu

Office: 381 Fagin Hall

215-898-4989