Skip to main content

Administrative & Research Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Rachel Losinno
Associate Director, Department of Family and Community Health
Fagin Hall, Room 409
215-573-1166
rlosinno@nursing.upenn.edu

Eleanor Burke-Waters
FCH Administrative Coordinator
Fagin Hall, Room 403A
215-573-3060
burkee@nursing.upenn.edu

Gina N Conway
FCH Administrative Coordinator
Fagin Hall, Room 403D
215-898-4044
gnc@nursing.upenn.edu

Ivri Daniels
FCH Administrative Coordinator
Fagin Hall, Room 403B 
215-746-8357
idaniels@nursing.upenn.edu

Jake Rutkowski, MA
FCH Department Coordinator to the Chair
Fagin Hall, Room 406
215-898-3242
johnrut@nursing.upenn.edu

Research Staff

Barbara Bates Center for the Study of the History of Nursing

Elisa Stroh
Administrative Coordinator
Fagin Hall, Room 2004
215-898-4502
strohe@nursing.upenn.edu

Jessica Clark
Archivist
Fagin Hall, Room 2011
215-898-0524
jescla@nursing.upenn.edu

RESTORE Protocol

Amy Cassidy
Administrative Project Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 423A
215-898-4151
acassidy@nursing.upenn.edu 

Ruth Lebet, RN, MSN, CCNS, PCNS-BC
Project Clinical Manager
Fagin Hall, Room 423B
215-746-4466
lebet@nursing.upenn.edu

Research/Inquiry-based Residency

Marion Leary, RN, MSN, MPH
Course Director, N389
Blockley Hall, Floor 414
215-776-4235
marion.leary@uphs.upenn.edu