Skip to main content

Faculty Senate

An empowered community of scholars.

The Faculty Senate is our formal pathway for running the educational, research, and practical affairs of the School. This governing body sets application policies and monitors admissions, defines course requirements for both students and faculty, and makes faculty membership decisions.

Our Faculty Senate chair for 2017-2018 is Pamela Z. Cacchione, PhD, CRNP, GNP, BC, FGSA, FAAN, Ralston House Endowed  Term Chair in Gerontological Nursing, and our Chair-Elect is Tanja V.E. Kral, PhD, Associate Professor of Nursing.

<a href="">Pamela Z. Cacchione</a>, PhD, CRNP, GNP, BC, FGSA, FAAN,Pamela Z. Cacchione, PhD, CRNP, GNP, BC, FGSA, FAAN,