Skip to main content

Board of Overseers

The Board of Overseers, an advisory body to the Dean, is a group of professionals and experts who provide volunteer leadership and support to the areas they serve. Overseers are ambassadors and spokespersons for our School, linking the campus to the world.

Current Chair, Andrea LaporteCurrent Chair, Andrea LaporteCurrent Board

Andrea B. Laporte, Nu’69, Chair
Dean Kehler, W’76, Immediate Past Chair

Carolyn E. Bennett, Nu’91
Carol Lefkowitz Boas, Nu’77
Gilbert F. Casellas, L’77
Alberto J. Chamorro, W’78
Eleanor L. Davis, Nu’82
Kim Dickstein, W’87
William Floyd, Jr., C’67, WG’69
Seth Ginns, C’00
Rosemarie Greco
Stephen J. Heyman, W’59
Wendy Hurst Levine
Patricia Martín, M’85
Barbara Nichols
Melanie Nussdorf, CW’71
Krista Pinola, Nu’86
Jean Renfield-Miller 
Ralph F. Reynolds, W’84
Ashley Z. Ritter, Nu’07, GNu’10, GR’20, ex-officio
Randi Roy, C’87, WG’91
Sandra Beeber Samberg, Nu’94, GNu’95
Marie A. Savard, HUP’70, Nu’72, M’76
Martin J. Silverstein, GL’08
Patricia B. Silverstein, C’81
Susan Drossman Sokoloff, C’84


Cornelius C. Bond Jr.
Vivian W. Piasecki
Marjorie O. Rendell, CW’69